Chin Up Princess or The Crown Slips

No matter the struggle, you have to fight! Keep your head up held high! Don’t let life suck you dry. No one gave us a guideline to thing called life. Live it and it boldly! Stop letting other dictate how you should live your life. If you know what you want, then go for it. Let go of the unnecessary things that has you planted. Spread your wings and fly.

I often say to myself, “I’m too old”. But had to realize that as long as I have breath in life body and am able to do for myself. I can and I will. Stop living off of someone else’s dreams and live you own!

Leave a Reply

