No More Restrictions 

For the last few hours I’ve been trying to get to a place where I can write what I feel without any restrictions. For most of my life I’ve catered to everyone else’s feelings and opinions. As I brainstorm on how not to step on anyone’s toes or hurting anyone’s ego. I feel it’s time I write my truths, and allow my readers to get inspired by my rights while learning from where I went wrong.

What’s the worst emotion a human being can feel?

Betrayal is by far the worst emotion a human being can feel. Unfortunately I’ve learned this early on in life. My father not being in my life the way he should have been was the first experience. The next man who not necessarily took his place but stepped in to fill that void. I believe betrayed me more than he.  My step father sexually abused me for years. Just about every male that came along after that let me down in some form or fashion as well.